Skill tree
Master Force Enhancer
Celerity IV Protection IV Resistance IV Synergy IV
Celerity III Protection III Resistance III Synergy III
Celerity II Protection II Resistance II Synergy II
Celerity I Protection I Resistance I Synergy I
Novice Force Enhancer

Profession Overview[edit | edit source]

This profession requires 89 skill points to master, XX of which go towards prerequisites.

Discipline Summary[edit | edit source]

  • Ability enhancing self-buffs (speed, running, resists, Force power counters)
  • Single opponent control through snares, roots, and mezzes
  • Single opponent control through Force pool reduction
  • Damage reduction (regular and Force)
  • DOT and state defenses
  • Self-rejuvenation of Force pool
  • Self-resuscitation

Related Skill Mods[edit | edit source]

Totals shown at the Master level

  • Force Power Max +2800
  • Force Power Regeneration +26

Abilities[edit | edit source]

Name Command FC Description Granted At
Channel Force /channelforce - Grants +500 Force at the cost of your Health, Action, and Mind pools. Synergy II
Drain Force /drainforce - Drains 170-420 Force from a target Jedi. Synergy III
Force Absorb (Improved) /forceabsorb 50/100 Absorbs some of the energy of Force-based attacks, partially adding their Force cost to your Force pool. Novice Enhancer, Protection IV
Force Armor (Improved) /forcearmor 75/150+ Expends Force points to mitigate incoming physical damage. Novice Enhancer, Protection IV
Force Feedback (Improved) /forcefeedback ?/100 Reflects incoming Force damage back at the attacker. Protection I, III
Force Meditate /forcemeditate - Triples Force regeneration rates. Must be done while sitting. Synergy IV
Force Resist Bleeding /forceresistbleeding 250 Increases your defenses against bleeding attacks. Resistance I
Force Resist Disease /forceresistdisease 250 Increases your defenses against disease. Resistance II
Force Resist Poison /forceresistpoison 250 Increases your defenses against poison attacks. Resistance III
Force Resist States /forceresiststates 250 Increases your defenses against state attacks. Resistance IV
Force Run (Improved, Advanced) /forcerun ?? Increases your terrain negotiation. Improved versions also increase movement speeds but greatly reduce damage output. Celerity II, IV, Master Enhancer
Force Shield (Improved) /forceshield 75/150+ Expends Force points to mitigate incoming Force damage. Synergy II, Synergy IV
Force Speed (Improved) /forcespeed 150/300 Increases your attack speed in combat. Celerity I, III
Force Suppression (Improved) /forcesuppression 225 Roots your target and deals minor Force damage. Celerity II, IV
Force Wave (Improved) /forcewave 150 Snares your target and deals minor Force damage. Synergy I, III
Regain Conciousness /regainconciousness ?? Instantly recovers from death. Master Enhancer
Stasis /stasis 275 Paralyzes your target, preventing them from taking any action unless damaged. Master Enhancer
Transfer Force /transferforce - Transfers some of your Force to another Jedi. Synergy II

Note: FC = Force Cost when using ability.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.